Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Randall Reed's Planet Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (866) 844-5995.

Management

Randall Reed
Owner

John Centner
General Manager
jcentner@planetford59.com

Zeke Moreno
General Sales Manager
emoreno@planetford59.com

Carolyn Muskiet
Controller
cmuskiet@planetford59.com

Nathan Zuniga
Internet Manager
nzuniga@planetford59.com

Gary Ryan
Fleet Director
gryan@planetford59.com

Theresa Phillips
Control/Dealer Trades
tphillips@planetford59.com

Jeff Stapp
Fixed Operations Director
jstapp@planetford59.com

Blain Black
Parts Director
bblack@planetford59.com

Todd Silva
Shop Foreman
tsilva@planetford59.com

Gary Scherer
Collision Center Director
gscherer@planetford59.com

Lorena Barker
Customer Relations Manager
lbarker@planetford59.com

Fleet

Gary Ryan
Fleet Director
gryan@planetford59.com

Richard Benitez
Fleet Sales
rbenitez@planetford59.com

Finance

Juan Barcenas
Finance Director
jbarcenas@planetford59.com

Stuart McKenry
Finance Manager
smckenry@planetford59.com

Billy Harvey
Finance Manager
bharvey@planetford59.com

Hervey Ayala
Finance Manager
hayala@planet59.net

Angel Garcia
Finance Assistant
agarcia@planetford59.com

Service

Jeff Stapp
Fixed Operations Director
jstapp@planetford59.com

Todd Silva
Shop Foreman
tsilva@planetford59.com

Lorena Barker
Customer Relations Manager
lbarker@planetford59.com

Scott Morrison
Pre-Owned Service Advisor
smorrison@planetford59.com

John Thomas
Service Advisor
(866) 298-5198
jthomas@PlanetFord59.com

Parts

Jeff Stapp
Fixed Operations Director
jstapp@planetford59.com

Blain Black
Parts Director
bblack@planetford59.com

Chris Kramer
Wholesale Parts Advisor
ckramer@planetford59.com

Walter Vickers
Parts Advisor
wvickers@planetford59.com

Mike Reed
Parts Advisor
mreed@planetford59.com

David Curtis
Shipping and Receiving
dcurtis@planetford59.com

Accessories

Kevin McKinnon
Aftermarket Sales Associate
kmckinnon@planetford59.com

Collision Center

Jeff Stapp
Fixed Operations Director
jstapp@planetford59.com

Gary Scherer
Collision Center Director
gscherer@planetford59.com

Brittany Gerber
Body Shop Estimator
bgerber@planetford59.com

Francisco Lona
Body Shop Estimator
flona@planetford59.com