clear
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Randall Reed's Planet Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (866) 844-5995.

Management

Randall Reed
Owner

John Centner
General Manager
jcentner@planetford59.com

Zeke Moreno
General Sales Manager
emoreno@planetford59.com

Carolyn Muskiet
Controller
cmuskiet@planetford59.com

Daniel Fraleigh
New Car Sales Director
dfraleigh@planetford59.com

Billy Harvey
New Car Sales Manager
bharvey@planetford59.com

Tim Harless
Pre-Owned Sales Director
tharless@planetford59.com

Hervey Ayala
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
hayala@planet59.net

Nathan Zuniga
Internet Manager
nzuniga@planetford59.com

James MacDonald
Assistant Internet Manager
jmacdonald@planetford59.com
(888) 324-3790

Gary Ryan
Fleet Director
gryan@planetford59.com

Gregg Stegman
Finance Director
gstegman@planetford59.com

Theresa Phillips
Control/Dealer Trades
tphillips@planetford59.com

Jeff Stapp
Fixed Operations Director
jstapp@planetford59.com

Blain Black
Parts Director
bblack@planetford59.com

Todd Silva
Shop Foreman
tsilva@planetford59.com

Gary Scherer
Collision Center Director
gscherer@planetford59.com

Lorena Barker
Customer Relations Manager
lbarker@planetford59.com

Nick Lang
Service Drive Manager
nlang@planetford59.com
(888) 352-1782

Fleet

Gary Ryan
Fleet Director
gryan@planetford59.com

Richard Benitez
Fleet Sales
rbenitez@planetford59.com

Finance

Gregg Stegman
Finance Director
gstegman@planetford59.com

Juan Barcenas
Finance Manager
jbarcenas@planetford59.com

Rudy Majette
Finance Manager
rmajette@planetford59.com

Manny Diaz
Finance Manager
mdiaz@planetford59.com

Stuart McKenry
Finance Manager
smckenry@planetford59.com

Angel Garcia
Finance Assistant
agarcia@planetford59.com

Service

Jeff Stapp
Fixed Operations Director
jstapp@planetford59.com

Todd Silva
Shop Foreman
tsilva@planetford59.com

Lorena Barker
Customer Relations Manager
lbarker@planetford59.com

Nick Lang
Service Drive Manager
(888) 352-1782
nlang@planetford59.com

Rosie Jones
Service Advisor
(888) 437-3506
rjones@planetford59.com

Scott Morrison
Pre-Owned Service Advisor
smorrison@planetford59.com

Allan Tarwater
Service Advisor
atarwater@planetford59.net

John Thomas
Service Advisor
(866) 298-5198
jthomas@PlanetFord59.com

Amanda Wade
Service Advisor
(866) 292-7711
awade@planetford59.com

Parts

Jeff Stapp
Fixed Operations Director
jstapp@planetford59.com

Blain Black
Parts Director
bblack@planetford59.com

Chris Kramer
Wholesale Parts Advisor
ckramer@planetford59.com

Walter Vickers
Parts Advisor
wvickers@planetford59.com

Mike Reed
Parts Advisor
mreed@planetford59.com

David Curtis
Shipping and Receiving
dcurtis@planetford59.com

Accessories

Kevin McKinnon
Aftermarket Sales Associate
kmckinnon@planetford59.com

Collision Center

Jeff Stapp
Fixed Operations Director
jstapp@planetford59.com

Gary Scherer
Collision Center Director
gscherer@planetford59.com

Brittany Gerber
Body Shop Estimator
bgerber@planetford59.com

Francisco Lona
Body Shop Estimator
flona@planetford59.com